This is one of my favorite shoots from this cycle… I really love using the idea of the paint, even though if you took the color away, it’d definitely resemble cum. I mean, first meat panties and now colored jizz?

The hotly discussed subject this week was racism. Whitney is not impressed.

Same routine as always, and I am happy to report that Anya is back at#1 where she belongs.

Anya-

The whole thing is just fierce. Her eyes are screaming with energy, her hands are incredible… This is one of my favorite pictures of the cycle. She somehow manages to look beautiful while covered in paint.

Dominique

Her eyes are almost as fierce as Anya’s. This is when Dominique really started showing her potential– for me anyway. She looks soft, and really gorgeous.

Lauren-

I like that she looks a little pissed, and I just noticed that she almost looks like she’s flipping you off subtly down at the bottom of the picture. I switched this with Aimee’s at the last second, because I like the angle of her face.

Aimee-

I need to stop looking at this picture, because the more I look at it, the more I want to push her head up. Her head almost looks like it’s dangling, but I LOVE the ferocity in her eyes and the way she’s completely unphased by the green shit on her lip.

Katarzyna-

She’s doing the eye-smiley thing, but she borders on squinty. I like that she manages to stand out despite having an orange blob across her face. Good, but not her best.

Claire-

The criticism from the judges was retarded– obviously her neck looks short– she has a huge, chunky necklace on it. I ultimately don’t think she’s doing enough with her face and she doesn’t look beautiful at all, which was the point of the picture. Her eyes are almost hot, her mouth is just a little too tense. It’s close to being a great picture, but it misses in several places. 😦

Fatima-

Obviously her armpit is a problem… It just really distracts from the rest of the picture. On top of that, the arm is stick straight and kind of pointless to have up anyway, and her face is pretty bland. Her skin is really the highlight of the picture.

Stacy Ann-

Is it just me or does she have  A LOT more paint on her than anyone else? I mean, it’s hard to rock that much paint. Even with that in mind, I REALLY don’t like this picture. It’s another elementary pose and a face full of tension. I do like her eyes though. See? I can be nice.

Whitney-

Jesus christ woman… Shut your damn mouth. It’s so posey and fake… One of my least favorite Whitney pictures.

Marvita-

She’d clearly clocked out by this point, because the only thing she’s emulating in this picture is sad puppy, not beauty shot.

4 photoshoots later, and not a whole lot has changed:

-Anya (1.7) 1/3/2/1

-Lauren (3)- 7/1/1/3

-Claire (4.5)- 2/5/5/6

-Katarzyna (4.5)- 3/7/3/5

-Aimee (5.5)- 4/4/10/4

-Fatima (6.2)- 5/2/11/7

-Dominique (7)- 11/11/4/2

-Whitney (7.2)- 6/8/6/9

-Marvita (8)- 8/6/8/10

-Stacy Ann (8.5)- 10/9/7/8

-Kimberly- 9

-Amis- 10.6

-Atalya-12

-Allison- 13

Eliminations-

Aimee- 0

Allison- 2

Amis- 0

Anya- 0

Atalya- 0

Claire- 0

Dominique- 0

Fatima- 1

Katarzyna- 0

Kimberly- 0

Lauren- 0

Marvita- 1

Stacy Ann- 0

Whitney- 0

