Is it just me or is this photoshoot genuinely repulsive? It seems like such a breeding ground for infection or something.

Lauren-

She is a completely creepy freak in this picture. I love the intensity in her eyes, her other hand in the bucket of meat, and her menacing expression. Only picture this week where the model stands out more than the meat.

Anya-

I just noticed the angle of Anya’s leg and remembered why I’m in love with her. She really made the meat her bitch in this shot, which is cool… Looking at the closeup, she has this evil expression on her face– not quite as good at Lauren’s, but she looks really intense.

Katarzyna-

The way she’s holding her meat skirt like it’s fabric? GIVE THIS BITCH A HAND. The face does nothing for me though.

Dominique (START CLAPPING, IBBI!)

First shot of Dominique that I really, really like. I love how she’s like ‘Yeah, I’m sitting in a tub of meat. So?!’ Love how long and graceful her legs look. She has a bit of an advantage because she doesn’t have the huge side of beef in front of her, but she really does look hot.

Claire-

It’s kind of a a random looking picture, with a girl just standing in the middle of a meat packing plant, but she looks all busted up…Her face is interesting, albeit not that engaging.

Whitney-

Close. Ya. Damn. Mouth. One thing I will say on Whitney’s behalf is that she could have looked really fat in this, but her pose inspires no fat jokes. I like her slightly crazed expression, as if she’s responsible for slaughtering all the cows hanging in the warehouse. Not terrible, not great.

Stacy Ann-

I’m really stupid… This picture is actually really good, but I don’t feel like going back and re-ranking all the shoots. She has a little sneaky expression on her face, like ‘Who me?’ and it’s cute.

Marvita-

I love the bone in her hand and I actually think she looks really pretty, but she’s lacking focus.

Amis-

The judges reamed her out for this picture, but I didn’t think it was that bad. Her eyes supposedly lack focus, but I think she looks focused on stabbing the shit out of the meat. It’s not memorable, but it doesn’t suck. OH AND IS HER EARRING A PEPPERONI? HELL YES.

Aimee-

I think this just lacks any kind of inspiration… She looks like she’s relying on the hook to hold her up, her legs are stationary… Her eyes look kind of cool though.

Fatima-

Her face was really the topic of ridicule at judging this week, and for good reason. I mean, seriously? She’s one of the most beautiful women in the cycle and her face looks soooooo bad! Plus, she looks like she’s stabbing herself with the meat hook, and the legs look like the beginning of a lunge.

After three photoshoots, the standings are as follows-

-Anya (2) 1/3/2

-Lauren (3)- 7/1/1

-Claire (4)- 2/5/5

Katarzyna (4.3)- 3/7/3

-Aimee (6)- 4/4/10

-Fatima (6)- 5/2/11

-Whitney (6.6)- 6/8/6

-Marvita (7.3)- 8/6/8

-Stacy Ann (8.6)- 10/9/7

-Dominique (8.6)- 11/11/4

-Kimberly- 9

-Amis (10.6)- 13/10/9

-Atalya-12

-Allison- 13

Eliminations-

Aimee- 0

Allison- 2

Amis- 0

Anya- 0

Atalya- 0

Claire- 0

Dominique- 0

Fatima- 1

Katarzyna- 0

Kimberly- 0

Lauren- 0

Marvita- 0

Stacy Ann- 0

Whitney- 0

