I know this blog is for my call-out averages, and I could never do recaps that compare to fourfour or Potes… but this had to be the STUPIDEST episode of all time. The shot immediately finishes and there’s a judging? You mean that the best shot was chosen and edited for everyone in 30 seconds? And then when Tyra was like BYE BITCHES, WE GET TO RIDE FIRST CLASS. I was so… bewildered. These pictures were hard to find and this post is kind of like a bonus, since the whole group shot idea is a little stupid to me. The score, however, does count.

Well, back to business. Fatima didn’t take a shot this week because she was getting her travel documents renewed or something so she is not included here… I can’t decide whether to give her a bottom score or to just not include this photoshoot. Please excuse my imitations of the contestants… I think I’m funny.

Oh, and note that Anya, on top of having the best pictures, also has the best blowjob face of Cycle 10

Anya-

‘Yes, I go to leave now to go and fall on my face in the new country!’ She looks absolutely beautiful in this picture.

Lauren-

‘Damn this wind blowing in my damn eyes. Damn everything.’ Of course, being Lauren, she manages to look hot and alluring with a blank stare on her face.

Katarzyna-

‘We’re GOING ABROOOOOOOOOOOOOOAD, but I am dignified in doing so’. I just think she looks a little too mannered for what the shoot is… I mean, she’s basically just standing up. It IS lovely though.

Stacy Ann-

‘I’m so exciiiiited to be gooooing on a plaaaaaane. Too bad the judges eliminated me for my beeeessst picture in weeeeeeeks’. I like her personality in this picture.

Dominique-

‘Heyyy guuurrl, heyyyy. I’m leaving on a jettt plaaaane’. I really don’t like either of the next two pictures, but Dominique doesn’t look tranny-fierce here, and for that, she must be rewarded.

Whitney-

‘I’d like to thank my mom and my dad for giving me the opportunity to participate in Miss Plus Size Who Never Shuts Her Damn Mouth USA…’ Maybe this is an unfair placement. After all, she has lots of personality, but I feel like the whole thing is just SO prissy and fake.

Fatima-

She’s sad because she didn’t participate in the photoshoot.

So… this photo shoot changes basically nothing? I must admit that I wasn’t sad to see Stacy Ann go… I thought she’d been riding the mediocrity wave for weeks now.

Current standings-

-Anya (1.7) 1/3/2/1/3/1/1

-Katarzyna (3.7)- 3/7/3/5/1/4/3

-Lauren (3.8)- 7/1/1/3/5/8/2

-Claire- 5.3

-Fatima (5.4)- 5/2/11/7/4/2/7

-Whitney (5.7)- 6/8/6/9/2/3/6

-Aimee- 6

-Dominique (6.4)- 11/11/4/2/6/6/5

-Stacy Ann (7.4)- 10/9/7/8/7/7/4

-Marvita- 8

-Kimberly- 9

-Amis- 10.6

-Atalya-12

-Allison- 13

Eliminations-

Aimee- 0

Allison- 2

Amis- 0

Anya- 0

Atalya- 0

Claire- 1

Dominique- 0

Fatima- 2

Katarzyna- 0

Kimberly- 0

Lauren- 1

Marvita- 1

Stacy Ann- 0

Whitney- 0

