About frigging time that my girls Elyse and Adrianne top the list. This is my favorite shoot of the cycle, and Elyse’s shot is the stuff of ANTM legend. So amazing.

Elyse-

Creepy, mysterious and gorgeous… Basically just perfect. She doesn’t even look remotely affected by a snake crawling all over her.

Adrianne-

It’s hard to shine through a huge purple stripe across your eyes, but her eyes are just WOWZA. The finished product isn’t nearly as subtle as Elyse’s, but I do like the kind of raw energy from Adrianne.

Shannon-

This is probably the most beautiful she’s looked, and she manages this while encrusted in gold glitter and with a snake crawling all over her. I don’t love it, but it’s more the choices of the creative director than what Shannon is doing… I think her face looks great.

Giselle-

She’s not… really doing a lot. I love the gold glittery look and how she and the snake are both looking in the same direction. I don’t like that she looks bald either.

Robin-

The red is REALLY stunning… But I can’t believe that Robin was kept around despite being plus-size and photographing old… Her eyes are smiling, but the other good parts are all choices of the creative director.

Kesse-

I like this one for a lot of the same reasons I like Elyse’s picture. The snake works as an accessory, rather than a distraction. Her big doe-eyes are kind of like ‘Yeah, I don’t mind this!’… but they’re also eyes of bewilderment, and she looks a LITTLE confused.

Nicole-

At first, I thought the hard look was just an accident, but she’s always doing it… so it’s clear that she has no idea what to do with her face. I think she looks mad about having a snake crawl all over her… And that doesn’t seem like the point.

Ebony-

From the bottom to the top… this is just really ugly, and it makes me sad… cuz I think she’s awesome 😦

Standings after photoshoot 3-

Giselle (2.6)- 1/3/4

Elyse (2.6)- 5/2/1

Adrianne (4.6)- 8/4/2

Ebony (5)- 6/1/8

Nicole (5.6)- 3/7/7

Shannon (6) 10/5/3

Robin (6)- 4/9/5

Kesse (7)- 7/8/6

Katie- Final Score= 4

Tessa- Final Score= 9

~Eliminations:

Adrianne- 0

Ebony- 1

Elyse- 0

Giselle-0

Katie- 0

Kesse- 0

Nicole- 0

Robin- 1

Shannon- 1

Tessa- 0

