Seriously, and they get rid of Katie for being too sexy? I’m still not over that… this shot may as well be called ‘Act like a ho’.

Adrianne-

If this isn’t a fantastic foreshadowing to her Surreal Life/My Fair Brady future, I don’t know what is. She looks friggin’ hot.

Shannon-

If you’re a sweet little Christian with a virginity still in tact, it’s hard to look slutty in a picture, but she pulls it off pretty well. I think the male models hand on her leg is what makes it.

Kesse-

Credit must go out to the male model for actually looking into it. I don’t really think this coveys any raw sexuality though… She’s just kind of sitting on him. She should have whipped his junk out or something.

Elyse-

This almost looks like foreplay… like ‘Oh, I’m thinking about jumping him’, but the point was to be ‘sexy’, aka act like a dirty tramp. And also, I feel weird admitting this but I always look at her vag when I see this picture… Does her hair look kind of greasy?

Robin-

HAHAHAHAHAHA. Oh Robin. The point is to look SEXY, not look mad. Actually, if you look at all these pictures, they’re kind of in chronological order.

Adrianne: Oh baby, I want you.

Shannon: Oh yeah, let me make out with your ear.

Kesse: I’ll be on top

Elyse: Uh… I feel a little sweaty

Robin: Fuck you, that sucked.

Oh god, I love this shoot. HOW THE FUCK WASN’T ROBIN ELIMINATED?

Current Standings–

Elyse (2.8)- 5/2/1/2/3/4

Adrianne (3.1)- 8/4/2/3/1/1

Kesse-  7/8/6/1/5/3- Final Score= 5

Shannon (5) 10/5/3/6/4/2

Robin (5.6)- 4/9/5/5/6/5

Giselle- Final Score= 2.8

Katie- Final Score= 4

Ebony- Final Score= 5.5

Nicole- Final Score= 5.6

Tessa- Final Score= 9

~Eliminations:

Adrianne- 0

Ebony- 2

Elyse- 0

Giselle-0

Katie- 0

Kesse- 0

Nicole- 0

Robin- 3

Shannon- 1

Tessa- 0

