So, the girls were collectively judged on their Rollitos commercial and their black and white beauty shot, and then the following week, judged on their dancing in Tyra’s stupid video.

I am not going to judge them based on Tyra’s stupid video. What I’ll do instead is do one post about their Rollitos commercial and one post about their black and white beauty shoots. Seriously, who cares if they can dance?

Since this is ghetto ass cycle 2, there are no screenshots for me to post, so you’ll have to deal with my crappy, Youtube quality screen captures for the commercial.

First of all… here it is in its entirety:

Hahaha.

April-

She had this weird, ferocious anger in her voice and I think she stands out.

Yoanna-

Her voice sounds the best, and of course, I love her face. I just think she sounded a little stupid at times.

Mercedes-

Hahaha, she is SO cute. I don’t think she stands out as much as the other two, but she’s really adorable during the whole thing.

Catie-

She seemed a little robotic at times, plus she’s a crybaby beeyotch, so that doesn’t help.

Shandi-

I love Shandi so much, but she just seemed uncomfortable during this entire commercial. Her voice was like HAHAHA LIIIKE OMGG. It just isn’t very good.

Sara-

I had to watch this like five times to even get a screen capture of her. Does that mean that she really sucked in the commercial and they had no footage of her?

Camille-

I agree with the director– He said she had a weird accent or something and she definitely did. She doesn’t stand out, despite being a bold, look at me type of person.

Um hi. This was the most boring post ever, but YAY, I get to eliminate Camille. hahhaha. Oh, and Catie was eliminated this week, but I’ll just include that in the next entry.

Standings-

Yoanna (3.1)- 4/1/4/3/5/2

April (3.5)- 2/7/2/8/1/1

Mercedes (3.6)- 1/5/5/1/7/3

Shandi (4)- 3/3/1/6/6/5

Sara (4.8)- 5/6/6/4/2/6

Catie (5)- 8/2/3/9/4/4

Camille (7)- 9/9/9/5/3/7

Jenascia- 7.2

Heather- 7.3

Xiomara- 7.4

Bethany- 10.5

Anna- 12

Eliminations-

Anna- 1

April- 0

Bethany- 0

Camille- 1

Catie- 1

Heather- 0

Jenascia- 0

Mercedes- 0

Sara- 0

Shandi- 0

Xiomara- 3

Yoanna- 0

WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT? WILL SHANDI EMERGE FROM HER SLUMP? AM I DESTINED TO AGREE WITH THE JUDGES TWO CYCLES IN A ROW?

