Now we’ll move on to something valid… A photograph as opposed to a stupid Rollitos commercial. I don’t even know what Rollitos are. Doritos? Puh-leeze. Models don’t eat those. Or if they do, they barf them up later. I digress. These are black and white beauty shots. I dunno if they’re wearing makeup, but it’s meant to be very natural. I will be giving out another elimination here but skipping the one for Shake Ya Body because I’m not judging the fucking dancing.

Yoanna-

Right, so this bitch is stunning. Her eyes are so piercing, her lips are full, the angle of her neck is to die for. I love this picture so much.

Mercedes-

Nice to see Mercedes up at the top where she belongs. I love the playful gleam in her eyes and the full lips. She really is a beautiful girl, albeit a little less striking than Yoanna.

April-

April, who has not attended my T-Zone camp, nor has she given half as shitty a picture as Saleisha’s Flower Power monstrosity, was told by the judges that she looked kind of androgynous in this picture, but I don’t really see it. I just see beautiful woman with lovely eyes and a pretty mouth.

Camille-

I love the bee-stung lips and the bug eyes. I don’t care that you can’t see her neck. Her face looks better than it ever has before.

Shandi-

This is an extremely boring picture, but she really does kind of epitomize natural. This looks like a very weird ad for perfume or something. I miss my Shandi who topped the photoshoots. Where has she gone to? 😦

Sara-

I don’t really like her hands, but I think her eyes are very playful and pretty. Her mouth is kind of smirking, and it’s cute… but the hands are distracting.

Catie-

Janice speaks the truth. She looks like a 12 year old baby prostitute in this picture. It’s not bad, but it’s not model-y at all. It’s an invitation to a fetish party.

Standings-

Yoanna (2.8)- 4/1/4/3/5/2/1

April (3.4)- 2/7/2/8/1/1/3

Mercedes (3.4)- 1/5/5/1/7/3/2

Shandi (4.1)- 3/3/1/6/6/5/5

Sara (5)- 5/6/6/4/2/6/6

Catie (5.2)- 8/2/3/9/4/4/7

Camille (6.5)- 9/9/9/5/3/7/4

Jenascia- 7.2

Heather- 7.3

Xiomara- 7.4

Bethany- 10.5

Anna- 12

Eliminations-

Anna- 1

April- 0

Bethany- 0

Camille- 1

Catie- 2

Heather- 0

Jenascia- 0

Mercedes- 0

Sara- 0

Shandi- 0

Xiomara- 3

Yoanna- 0

