‘I’m thinking breast exam,’ waxes Dame Janice Dickinson, master of tact, while viewing Kelle’s picture.

Yes, well. The girls are naked except for long-ass hair extensions and Lee jeans,which they have to display in an awkward, splayed atop plastic platform photoshoot. Here. We. Go.

Norelle-

I don’t know why her closeup is at a different angle from her longshot, but it doesn’t matter. Finally, this girl delivers. She takes her gorgeous eyes and makes herself look playful and flirtatious, and it’s FANTASTIC. I also love the hand in her pocket… it’s very Calvin Klein!

Ann-

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. Her face is flawless— She looks like she’s almost a little pissed off but like ‘Oh well, I know I’m sexy, so whatever. I’ll deal’. Almost as good as Norelle.

Nicole-

I love the intensity in her lips– Good, but not overboard. Also, I think I have a crush on Nicole. Her eyes are so fiery, and she just looks like this incredibly gorgeous human being in this picture.

Cassie-

This is the best picture as a long-shot. In closeup, I wish her mouth was parted just a TINY bit more because I think it would look a little more playful and less sexy. I mean, she’s already naked… She’s sexy enough. That’s the only thing that keeps this from being #1. Jeez, Cassie is like a serious contender for taking this whole thing!

Eva-

It’s about friggin’ time that Eva the Diva delivers a good picture. I think she looks a little scared, but she does a good job masking the oinky qualities of her nose and her ASS LOOKS AMAZING. I mean, for as skinny as she is… she made her body look hot!

Yaya-

My girl Yaya all in the way in 6th- 😦 I just think there’s such a smirk on her face like “Yeah? So? I don’t like ya shit, bitch”… The more I look at the closeup, the more I feel this way.

Toccara-

I wish I loved this picture more than I do… I think she looks a little like she’s saying ‘Whaaaaat?’ but there’s no denying the beautiful face and the rocking body. Also, her lips are fierce too.

Amanda-

Her face is SO tense… She’s a really striking, unique beauty so she still manages to look good despite a few major and noticeable flaws. Her jaw looks tight, her mouth looks weird and tense… Janice called it Lady Godiva, I call it disappointing.

Jennipher-

You know what she looks like in this picture? A Who, from a Dr. Seuss book. She has sort of a constipated facial expression and dead eyes. I love her booty tooch though… that looks cool.

Kristi-

Okay, this OVERBITE NEEDS TO END. IT JUST DOES. PLEASE GO AWAY, OVERBITE. Her chin looks like Jay Leno’s! This sucks… BUT IT’S NOT THE WORST!

Kelle-

Yes, this picture is hideous. Her face looks completely squashed… Like a horse stepped on her or something. There’s no way around it. This blows. But no, let’s keep her around just so Janice can pick on her.

*Eyeroll*

Oh, and here’s the full picture-

My eye goes to Nicole, probably cuz of the hair. I love that Kelle is upside down! Bahahahahha.

Standings-

Cassie (2.5)- 2/3/1/4

Nicole (3)- 4/2/3/3

Amanda (4.5)- 7/1/2/8

Toccara (5.5)- 3/4/8/7

Yaya (5.5)- 1/5/10/6

Ann (6)- 10/8/4/2

Julie- 6.3

Jennipher (7.2)- 6/9/5/9

Eva (7.7)- 11/6/9/5

Norelle (8.7)- 13/10/11/1

Kristi (8.5)- 8/11/5/10

Leah- 9

Kelle (11.7)- 12/12/12/11

Magdalena- 14

Eliminations-

Amanda- 0

Ann- 0

Cassie- 0

Eva- 0

Jennipher- 0

Julie- 0

Kelle- 3

Kristi- 1

Leah- 0

Magdalena-1

Nicole- 0

Norelle- 0

Toccara- 0

Yaya- 0

