The photoshoot was kind of cool… the girls had to jump on a trampoline and then pose while up in the air. Obviously, there are a couple of shit shots but some cool ones too. Seems to be the norm for cycle 3, eh?

Norelle-

I do NOT know how she kept her neck so extended while airborne. Her face is soft and her eyes are engaged. Homegirl was NOT content with such a terrible score… Her arms, at first glance, look a little out of control, but it works with a shoot that is midair. Love this.

Amanda-

My most devoted fan has made notice of the fact that Amanda rests on ‘her eyes’… And I dare him to say that in regards to this picture. Yes, her eyes are piercing and intense, but I’m placing it at #2 because of the incredible control she has over her body! To extend your legs and arms that much while looking so incredibly serene? That is talent, and not resting on anything except being fucking awesome.

Nicole-

I love that she just went for it and got such an intense pose… She doesn’t look non-chalant at all… she looks FIERCE. In closeup, she looks a little… boobalicious and it actually manages to distract from the bright red hair (for me), so that’s the only reason this is #3… But really, the contortion of the body is completely fearless. Another lovely one from my ain true love, Nicole.

Yaya-

Rabble, rabble, rabble. Yaya is a dancer and this picture isn’t good. I disagree… I think her pose is cool and I would imagine that her dance training helped immensely here. That being said… the face *is* missing something– and the left hand is pretty lame compared to the intensity in the rest of the pose. Not a bad picture by any means.

Eva-

As a longshot, this is fantastic. The dress billows out to perfection. It’s when you start noticing things in the closeup (or that her legs look glued together in the long shot) that you realize this picture is lacking. Her nostrils are very… flared, which doesn’t do anything for the slightly porcine look she has in many of her pictures.

Cassie-

This is so awkward that it almost works. Almost. She kind of looks like she’s doing the robot or some sort of freaky mannequin dance. Her face looks pretty (because she is pretty) but her mouth looks unsure… like ‘Yikes! I’m flying!’ The problem with Cassie is that she’s plateaued at this point, where the people like Norelle are just getting better and better, so she keeps falling flat. I really thought she had it for a while.

Kelle-

Okay, so her face isn’t very good at all… Is it ever…? But the body looks really cool! Her legs are extended very gracefully and the arms are under control. I mean, I’m glad she was eliminated just because she probably would have killed herself if she’d had to deal with Janice any longer, but this is probably my favorite picture of her.

Toccara-

Obviously the face is a mess. Her nostrils are flared about ten times more than Eva’s… Her left leg is nowhere to be found. Her left arm is awkwardly twisted. I like how straight on she is… that probably saves this from a last place call-out, honestly. Gah, kills me to put my lady Toccara here.

Ann-

Well, this day was obviously coming. Her face is just… WTF?! She looks like she has Downs Syndrome! I almost like the body because I’m curious as to how she stayed up in the air like that but then I realize that she just looks very gawky and destined to fall face first back onto the trampoline. Terrible picture.

Nicole (2.6)- 4/2/3/3/1/3

Amanda (3.6)- 7/1/2/8/2/2

Cassie (3.8)- 2/3/1/4/7/6

Yaya (4.8)- 1/5/10/6/3/4

Ann (6.3)- 10/8/4/2/6/8

Julie- 6.3

Toccara (6.5)- 3/4/8/7/9/8

Eva (6.6)- 11/6/9/5/4/5

Norelle (6.8)- 13/10/11/1/5/1

Jennipher- 7.8

Kristi- 8.5

Leah- 9

Kelle (10.3)- 12/12/12/11/8/7

Magdalena- 14

Eliminations-

Amanda- 0

Ann- 1

Cassie- 0

Eva- 0

Jennipher- 1

Julie- 0

Kelle- 3

Kristi- 1

Leah- 0

Magdalena-1

Nicole- 0

Norelle- 0

Toccara- 0

