It’s commercial time… AKA, the bane of my existence. Cycles 1, 2 and 3 didn’t take any screen grabs when they did commercial challenges so poor bloggers like myself are forced to take our own. These are really bad quality, and I don’t expect any delightful conversation because I don’t have a copy of the commercials either.

Ann-

Her Japanese was really good… she looked pretty. It’s a shocker to have her up this high.

Amanda-

She said that she looked like a pair of ears on an onion. I say she looks like Voldemort. Not her fault that they give the pale girl the ice blonde hair (this becomes a trend in later cycles, of course). She still was very eloquent, even though she talked a little fast.

Nicole-

All that junk about her not being memorable and slumping over and BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH was BULLSHIT. She was first call-out THE WEEK BEFORE and Tyra can’t remember who she is? It’s the dumbest elimination of the cycle, and one of the worst in ANTM history because it was so clearly some sort of scheme against her.

Eva-

She kind of had that same bewildered expression on her face for the entirety of her commercial. It’s SO funny. Still, I felt that she had nice delivery because… I dunno any Japanese so I didn’t know that it was wrong.

Yaya-

I think Nigel said that she sounded like she was doing morse code, not speaking Japanese. I totally agree, even though she looks the best in all of my pictures. The umeboshi thing was ridiculous… I would have spit that pickled plum shit out too and been like YOU HAVE SOME, TYTY. Of course, I would have been kicked off for being boring too.

Norelle-

This isn’t even good in a BRAZILIA! kind of way… She was just like ‘Stutter… stutter… Campbells’. Not a big shocker, for me anyway… She seemed nice and all, but not exactly the definition of intelligent.

Nicole (2.8)- 4/2/3/3/1/3/4/3/3

Amanda (3.8)- 7/1/2/8/2/2/7/4/2

Cassie- 4.4

Yaya (4.5)- 1/5/10/6/3/4/5/2/5

Eva (5.1)- 11/6/9/5/4/5/1/1/4

Ann (5.1)- 10/8/4/2/6/8/2/5/1

Norelle (6.2)- 13/10/11/1/5/1/3/6/6

Julie- 6.3

Toccara (6.5)- 3/4/8/7/9/8/6/7

Jennipher- 7.8

Kristi- 8.5

Leah- 9

Kelle- 10.3

Magdalena- 14

Eliminations-

Amanda- 0

Ann- 1

Cassie- 1

Eva- 0

Jennipher- 1

Julie- 0

Kelle- 3

Kristi- 1

Leah- 0

Magdalena-1

Nicole- 0 (bullshitbullshitbullshit)

Norelle- 1

Toccara- 1

