This photoshoot, despite only having 4 pictures (8, if you count the closeups), was extremely hard for me, mostly because I don’t really love any of the pictures. The styling is really good, but none of the girls wowed me with their pictures.

But… let’s give it a go anyway.

Amanda-

I like this one because I think it looks like a real ad… Slap a logo on that and it’s some funky, Aryan/Japanese anime campaign. I like that she stared straight on and kind of gave that blank stare that a lot of anime cartoons give. Lastly, I like that she actually had the balls to sit on the bike and extend her legs. A lot gutsier than the other poses.

Ann-

I actually LIKE her face– I think she kind of looks like a doll, but it isn’t confident or striking enough to warrant a top 2 call-out. If she’d extended her legs, or done something a little different with her face, this could possibly be my favorite… She’s pretty enough to make it work, but it’s not great.

Eva-

Her face doesn’t really shine through the makeup… I think she would have looked more powerful from straight on, but despite the missing left leg, I really like the position her body is in. There’s a confidence in this picture that Ann’s photo lacks.

Yaya-

THIS WASN’T SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN… EVER. I love Yaya and I don’t like the idea of her getting any eliminations… But this picture is a mess! She looks like she’s mentally challenged– The ajar mouth… And the body sucks too! Her thighs look huge, her left arm is grasping at nothing.

😦

The judges eliminated Ann… and it was definitely her time to go. I mean, her picture isn’t too bad but she was lightyears behind the remaining three in terms of her overall pictures.

Standings-

Nicole- 2.8

Amanda (3.3)- 7/1/2/8/2/2/7/4/2/1/1

Yaya (4.4)- 1/5/10/6/3/4/5/2/5/4/4

Cassie- 4.4

Eva (4.6)- 11/6/9/5/4/5/1/1/4/2/3

Ann (4.8)- 10/8/4/2/6/8/2/5/1/5/2

Norelle – 5.9

Julie- 6.3

Toccara (6.5)- 3/4/8/7/9/8/6/7

Jennipher- 7.8

Kristi- 8.5

Leah- 9

Kelle- 10.3

Magdalena- 14

Eliminations-

Amanda- 0

Ann- 2

Cassie- 1

Eva- 0

Jennipher- 1

Julie- 0

Kelle- 3

Kristi- 1

Leah- 0

Magdalena-1

Nicole- 0 (bullshitbullshitbullshit)

Norelle- 1

Toccara- 1

Yaya- 1

