Based on call-out scores only… the eliminations would have gone like so:

Magdalena, Kelle, Leah, Kristi, Jennipher, Toccara, Julie, Norelle, Ann, Cassie, Eva, Yaya, Amanda, Nicole.

Yes, the ‘forgettable’ Nicole takes it all. But… if I were doing it all based on logic, I think things would be at least slightly different.

Week 1- Jamaican Swimwear

I think a double elimination in week 1 is stupid… The girl isn’t given a chance to prove herself, and to be quite honest… quite a few of these picture suck, so if they were eliminating based on suckage… I’d just get rid of five of them or something. Still, one is a lot worse than the rest.

Magdalena

Magdalena

Week 2- Makeup-free Beauty Shot

I think this would have been a more logical place for a double elimination, personally. The face is the money– Tyra and Co. are always picking people based on their runway walk and their personality– Sure, it’s important but if your face looks like shit, it doesn’t matter how well you walk the runway. You won’t get booked. OKAY, RANT OVER. There were two pictures that I really, really don’t like–

Kelle

Kelle

Kristi

Kristi

Week 3- Lee Jeans

Well, Kelle’s picture is obviously the worst (I will come to her defense and say that she’s gorgeous, but she just really didn’t work it out on the show), and Kristi’s is awful too, but I took care of them last week… And while I’m not nuts about Jennipher’s picture, I think a girl that was already eliminated on the show would be in over her head at this point.

Leah

Leah

Week 4- Dooney and Bourke on skates.

Not to completely mirror the judges or anything but… they were spot on with their elimination this week

Jennipher

Jennipher

Week 5- Stinger

Ann’s picture sucks. It’s completely shit… But she wouldn’t have over-stayed her welcome with me yet. Bottom two? Damn right. As much as I think Julie is hot, I’m sure her ‘meh’ attitude about modeling would have been evident by now.

Julie

Julie

I just figured I’d point out now how mediocre the bottom tier of girls are in this cycle and how amazing the top are. I hate that I’m semi-agreeing with the judges right now. Maybe they aren’t as dumb as I thought.

Week 6- Doppelganger

As much as it kills me to make this next elimination… I would absolutely have to, mostly because her entire performance was less consistent than the girl with the first picture.

Toccara

Toccara

Week 7- Tarantulas

I eliminated Toccara, which means Norelle has the worst picture of the week. We know Cassie can pull off a gorgeous beauty shot. All the others did amazing work. Even Ann.

Norelle

Norelle

Week 8- Campbell’s Commercials

Oh my god… ANN. AGAIN. Well, Cassie was insecure before going to a foreign country, so it’s probably safe to say that she’d be flipping balls right now.

Cassie

Cassie

Week 9- T-Mobile Phones.

Goodbye Ann. Goodbye.

Ann

Ann

Week 10- That Anime bike thing.

As much as her picture does suck… I don’t know what a top 3 without Yaya would be like. It’d be a shame because Eva’s Covergirl picture would be completely unknown… but to be fair, Eva’s anime picture really isn’t MUCH better than Yaya’s.

Eva

Eva

Week 11- Covergirl

What a sexy top 3. I feel like Yaya’s picture would have ultimately been third, just as it was in the real top 3. Nicole is simply too beautiful to not deliver a stellar Covergirl picture.

Yaya

Yaya

Final 2-

I love them both. A lot. I think that ultimately, my girl Nicole would have pulled it out in the end.

Runner-Up:

Amanda

Amanda

Winner-

Nicole

Nicole

