Apologies on the delay of this post… I couldn’t find any screengrabs until today and Youtube continues to be unhelpful by deleting everything. As of 1:31 pm EST, these clips all work:

Rae-

Jennifer-

Sundai-

Brittany-

Nicole-

Erin-

Laura-

Based on these clips, here are my rankings:

Nicole-

Okay, so listen… She and Jennifer both did an awesome job. Seriously, by far the best of the bunch. But after several rewatches, I felt like Nicole’s, despite ‘not being her real personality’ (which, by the way, C9’s Jenah was chastised for acting too much like her real self and not some bubbly, rainbow spewing mushroom like Saleisha), was REALLY cute and just slightly better than Jennifer, who, if you watch closely, looks a little stiff at places. It’s an extremely close race, but Nicole > Jennifer, and when did a little bias ever hurt anyone? =)

Jennifer-

Rest assured, Jennifer fanboys… She really did do a great job. And she’s never looked more beautiful. I thought the head bobbing (which I’m sure Nigel loved, bahahahahah) was a little over the top after I watched the commercials again. Still, first call out for this commercial is fine by me.

Brittany-

So, she’s a little stiff and lacking in the personality, but she actually looks sweet and youthful, and she has a nice presence. Most importantly, she doesn’t have any awkward gaps in her speech at all.

Laura-

I love, love, love how cute she is… She looks like this picture of Southern adorability, with her hair all wavy and billowing around her shoulders. Unfortunately, she definitely had some awkward pauses, so I can’t rank her any higher, despite thinking that the finished product was pretty good.

Rae-

She looks sort of manic in this screenshot, hahahaha. Overall, I didn’t think she did THAT bad. She sold the product well, probably because she’s so gorgeous, and yes, she had some awkward pauses, but ugh. I’m pissed she left. Her photos should have saved her. Which is more than I can say about the shitshow that is-

Sundai-

I just felt like I was watching some horrible Covergirl salesperson who will eventually need like sixteen facelifts or something. I know Sundai is young and naive and stuff, but she really bugs me… To save her ass from being elimination worthy, she needed to deliver something better than this.

Erin-

There’s really no way around it… This was bad. She’s been this high fashion darling throughout the competition and then she gets slapped with a commercial challenge and realllyyyy fucks it up badly. It makes me sad. I’m glad she wasn’t eliminated, seeing as how she didn’t deserve to go based on one slipup (though, neither did Rae) but yeah, this was shitty. Poor Erin.

New call-out scores-

Nicole (1.8)- 1/2/2/2/4/1/1

Erin (3.5)- 4/4/1/3/3/3/7

Laura (3.8)- 6/1/5/6/1/4/4

Rae (4.2)- 2/7/7/1/2/6/5

Brittany (5.2)- 9/3/11/4/5/2/3

Courtney- 5.5

Kara- 5.8

Luly- 6.6

Rachel- 7

Jennifer (7.2)- 10/11/4/10/9/5/2

Sundai (8)- 14/9/8/5/6/8/6

Ashley- 9.2

Biyanka- 10.7

Lisa- 12

