WITH GOD AS MY WITNESS, I WILL QUIT THIS FACKING SHOW IF TRANGELEA WINS IT. I swear to God.

The very concept is just disgusting… Worse than Saleisha and Whitney combined. At least Tyra had an agenda with those two: Saleisha was the ultimate T-zone endorsement and Whitney was the first plussie. What do we accomplish with Trangelea? Comeback kid was Jaslene and she was about 409294029391948947892389034 times better. First tranny? Bring back Isis.

So, I am going on a hunger/blogger strike till the finale. Photos only. Complete dismissal of the disgusting show and their tongue bath for the revolting Trangelea. My sense of humor is gone because I am just in complete and utter disbelief at this point.

So, the overgrown pubic hair photos-

Malaysia-

Fucking. Flawless. Congrats Malaysia, you unstable idiot… This picture is amazing. And on the show? Bottom 3, naturally! Why? Because A) she doesn’t look like a stupid tranny mess and B) she ‘didn’t give variation’ in her film.

You know, if something looks amazing, why would you do a bunch of stupid shit that looks horrible? Dear god.

Raina-

PLEASE LET THIS GIRL WIN. She’s our only hope.

GAK-

Meh, I find this a bit disappointing. Her on-set performance was completely ferocious and THIS is her best shot? On the bright side… GAK has perhaps the best skin ever on an ANTM contestant. GAK is currently on my shit list for choosing Trangelea to share her first call out prize of flying first class to New Zealand. I wonder if it’s possible to get kicked off a plane while its in the air?

Jessica-

Vair pretty… Although why she has little to no emphasizing eye makeup on her face like the rest of them is beyond me.

Anslee-

Yeah, so her face is a little… squished. And a little back to basics stanky. But I like the movement in the pubic skirt, and even though she went downhill, I still love my fierce jawed mama.

Alexandra-

Tyra summed this up perfectly (and that doesn’t happen often):

‘”For us to be able to look up her nose and for that to still be that stunning is quite rare.”

LOL.

It’s not stunning.

She-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named-

ONE OF THE WORST PICTURES IN ANTM HISTORY. SHE LOOKS LIKE A JAUNDICE BABY WITH SPAGHETTI ARMS ADORNED IN PUBES. BRING BACK BELLADONNA. BRING BACK RANT. AND THE WORST THING?!?!?! CALLED. FUCKING. SECOND. HER FACE IS SO… GASSY. OH MY FUCKING GOD, I HAAAAAAAAATE THIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIS.

I’ll miss you till next week’s likely to be abominable episode, readers 😥

